Home    Planning Committee

Planning committee

We extend our sincere thanks to the members of the planning committee below for their invaluable assistance in the development of this program and for having successfully adapted to the unique reality of this global pandemic, with a view to the success of this event.

  • Amanda Black (Co-chair), MD, Ottawa, ON
  • Constance Nasello (Co-chair), MD, Chatham, ON
  • Nicolette Caccia, MD, Toronto, ON
  • Wilson Chan, MD, Toronto, ON
  • Rohan D'Souza, MD, Toronto, ON
  • Sheila Dunn, MD, Toronto, ON
  • Dawn Edgar, MD, Harring Cove, NS
  • William Ehman, MD, Nanaimo, BC
  • Dr. Dario Garcia (SOGC President), MD, Gatineau, QC
  • Liisa Honey, MD, Ottawa, ON
  • Nancy Kent, MD, Vancouver, BC
  • Alison Shea, MD, Hamilton, ON
  • Rory Windrim, MD, Toronto, ON